Come on by for a Fun and Informative Staging Presentation

First off Happy Friday and a huge thank you for all the love yesterday on my family room One Room Challenge reveal!!  I kinda felt like this one got away from me a bit, with being on vacation in the beginning, Kevie’s First Communion towards the end and a lot of client work in between.  But in the end it still looks a heck of a lot better than it did 6 weeks ago.

So I’ve got an exciting announcement for my local friends!  My friend and realtor extraordinaire, MaryLee Mullins, is hosting a special event in a couple of weeks and has asked me to present on staging your home for the quickest and most profitable sale.

staging present

This is something I love to help my clients with because a few simple steps can really make a difference when it comes to the first impression buyers get from your home.  Especially the pictures in your listing because in today’s market it’s those online pictures that help them decide if they even go look at your home.

I will be sharing real take away tips, such as color choices, floor plans and shopping sources, which you can start using immediately or tuck away in your back pocket until you are ready to sell one day.  These are the goods I charge people for during my staging consultation.  This will even be helpful if you just want to spruce up your home!  So feel free to invite some friends you think might be interested as well. The more the merrier!

So mark your calendars for Wed., May 20th at 7:30 pm (at Keller Williams Village Square Realty in Ridgewood) and give MaryLee a call (201-844-8343) to let her know you are coming.  I am so excited for this fun event and don’t forget to bring your questions!

Have a great weekend y’all and Happy Mother’s Day to all the mommies out there!

I already got my gift for my mom!

Mother's Favorite Daughter Mug
source

Thanks for stopping by!  – kate

Leave a comment