Tropical Dreaming with Polyvore

My daughter, Anna, has been using Polyvore for awhile to find her favorite fashions.  Now thanks to Linda at Calling it Home, who likes to feed my addictions to all things design, I have been playing around with it in regards to interiors.  She is hosting a contest where you design a room with a Tropical Coastal Look.  Here is my first attempt.  You can enter as many times as you like and it really is quite easy to get started!
willow interiors tropical dreaming

Ballard stripe area rug
ballarddesigns.com

Blue and white jar
thepinkpagoda.biz

Slim Aarons round wall art
jonathanadler.com

Throw pillow
furbishstudio.com

Home decor
furbishstudio.com

Throw pillow
furbishstudio.com

Lumbar throw pillow
amberinteriordesign.com

Black mirror
1stdibs.com

Home decor
deluxeflorist.com

Pottery barn sofa
potterybarn.com

Cymbidium Orchids Cube
deluxeflorist.com

Pasha
amberinteriordesign.com
Okay, are you ready for this???  You can win $500 on One Kings Lane (one of my favorite websites)!!!!
I think I may have to practice my Polyvore skills and enter a couple of more times!!
While I practice, here are somethings I’m dreaming about spending my winnings on:
Click on my Polyvore page to find out more about each of my winning possibilities from One Kings Lane and then get started on your chances to enter here (I believe the contest ends Sunday night).
Thanks for stopping by! – kate
8 thoughts on “Tropical Dreaming with Polyvore

Leave a Reply

